Webinar

Next Webinar...

🗓️ 29 February 24, Thursday

⏱️ 6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Employer Sponsorship for Hospitality Professionals – Subclass 482 & 186 Visas

Upcoming Webinars...

February 2024

March 2024

🗓️ 14 March 24, Thursday

⏱️ 6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Teaching Professionals

🗓️ 28 March 24, Thursday

⏱️ 6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Occupational Therapists

🗓️ Coming Soon…

Skilled Migration for Marketing and Sales Professionals

Previous Webinars...

January 2024

24 January 2023, Wednesday

6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Temporary Graduate Visa – Eligibility and Changes

11 January 2023, Thursday

6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Skilled Migration for ICT Professional

December 2023

19 December 2023, Tuesday

6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Employer Sponsored Visas 482 and 186

November 2023

23 November 2023, Thursday

6:30 PM AEST; 1:00 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Occupational Therapists

9 November 2023, Thursday

6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Engineering Professionals

October 2023

26 October 2023, Thursday

6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Hospitality Professionals

12 October 2023, Thursday

6:30 PM AEDT; 1:00 PM IST

Victoria Skilled Visa 190/491 Nomination Program 2023-2024

September 2023

28 September 2023, Thursday

3:00 PM IST; 7:30 PM AEST

Skilled Migration for ICT Professionals

14 September 2023, Thursday

6:00 PM AEST;  1:30 PM IST

Financial year 2023-24 GSM State Nomination Updates

August 2023

24 August 2023, Thursday

6 PM AEST;  1:30 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Human Resource Professionals

10 August 2023, Thursday

6 PM AEST;  1:30 PM IST

Skilled Migration for Marketing & Sales Professionals

July 2023

20 July 2023, Thursday

4 PM IST; 8:30 PM AEST

Study in Australia Oct 2023/Feb 2024 Intake

6 July 2023, Thursday

1:30 PM IST; 6 PM AEST

July 2023 Changes in Australian Migration Law

June 2023

Australia's 2020-21 Migration Program Update

15 June 2023, Thursday

4 PM IST; 8:30 PM AEST

Employer Sponsored Visa – Subclass 482 and 186

May 2023

18 May 2023, Thursday

4 PM IST; 8:30 PM AEST

Skilled Migration for Engineering Professionals

April 2023

20 April 2023, Thursday

4 PM IST; 9.30 PM AEDT

Skilled Migration for Allied Health Professionals

5 April 2023, Wednesday

4 PM IST

Study Hospitality In Australia: July 2023 Intake

March 2023

16 March 2023, Thursday

4.00 PM IST; 9.30 PM AEDT

Study In Australia: July 2023 Intake

2 March 2023, Thursday

6 PM AEDT; 12.30 PM IST

Skilled Migration for ICT Professionals

February 2023

16 February 2023, Thursday

4.00 PM IST; 9.30 PM AEDT

Study In Australia: July 2023 Intake

2 February 2023, Thursday

6.30 PM AEDT; 1.00 PM IST

Temporary Graduate Visa – Eligibility and Changes

January 2023

19 January 2023, Thursday

6 PM AEDT

Skilled Migration for Hospitality Professionals

December 2022

15 December 2022, Thursday

7 PM IST

Study In Australia Feb-July 2023 Intake

22 December 2022, Thursday

7 PM AEDT; 1:30 PM IST

Parent Visa – Eligibility and Requirements

November 2022

3 November 2022, Thursday

7:00-7:45 PM AEDT

Partner Visa – Eligibility and Requirements

15 November 2022, Tuesday

7:00-7:45 PM AEDT

Skilled Migration for Engineering Professionals

October 2022

15 October 2022, Saturday

11:00-11:45 AM IST

Employer Sponsored Visa – Subclass 482 and 186

September 2022

29 September 2022, Thursday

6:00-6:45 PM AEST

Skilled Migration for ICT Professionals

8 September 2022, Thursday

12:30-1:15 PM IST

Study in Australia – 2023 Intake

August 2022

25 August 2022, Thursday

5:00-5:45 PM AEST

State Nomination – Victoria

4 August 2022, Thursday

6:00-6:45 PM AEST

Graduate Visa for International Students

July 2022

28 July 2022, Thursday

2:00-2:45 PM IST/6:30-7:15 PM AEST

Study in Australia Sep 2022/Feb 2023 Intake

7 July 2022, Thursday

2:30-3:15 PM IST/7:00-7:45 PM AEST

1 July 2022 Changes in Australian Migration Law

June 2022

23 June 2022, Thursday

2:00-2:45 PM IST/6:30-7:15 PM AEST

Skilled Migration for Hospitality Professionals

9 June 2022, Thursday

4:00-4:45 PM IST/8:30-9:15 PM AEST

Study in Australia – 2022 Intake

May 2022

22 May 2022, Sunday 11:00-11:45 AM IST

Study in Australia – 2022 Intake

April 2022

17 Mar 2022, Thursday 6:00-7:00 PM AEDT

Skilled Migration for Chefs, Cooks & Pastry Cooks

March 2022

03 Mar 2022, Thursday 6:00-7:00 PM AEDT

Skilled Migration for Engineering Professionals

February 2022

17 Feb 2022, Thursday 6:00-7:00 PM AEDT

Temporary Graduate Visa for International Students

November 2021

25 Nov 2021, Thursday 6:00-7:00 PM AEDT

Australia to welcome more than 200,000 visa holders

Free Visa Assessment Book A Consultation

    Immigration Hotspot is a leading Australian full-service migration and recruitment firm. Having assisted applicants from over 22 countries with their migration to Australia, we are ideally placed to assist you.

    ADDRESS

    Suite 4, Level 1/2 Cramer St, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

    PHONE

    +61 3 9402 0654

    EMAIL

    info@immigrationhotspot.com.au